Just another WordPress.com weblog

New DVDs!!

Happy Tuesday people!

I say Mondays are  the toughest, though, right? Unless you live in Israel and Sunday is the first day of the week. Then Sundays are the hardest.

I didn’t post these last few days cause I was pretty much in this state 24/7:

Only without the tea. I hate tea.

Lots of Otrivin and Paralen, I am doing slightly better at the moment (I had sinusitis back in June and Pneumonia last year….so I am being careful). I don’t get it – I have been working with little kids who are sick ALL the time and cough ALL the time for the past 3 years, I exercise every day (I actually run in -15C during winter if there isn’t too much snow….)  – isn’t my health supposed to be the envy of all others???

Although I did take Saturday off working out (and off feet in general), I did workout on Sunday (10 minutes bikes + 3 sets of every.single.machine.at.the.gym – don’t freak out, our gym is tinnyyyy) and these past two days (just cardio…nothing special otherwise I would write it down here). I have to admit working out has made me feel SO.MUCH.BETTER!!

I also got these workout DVDs recently (BFF came for a visit from NJ, and brought so many goodies to my fitness-obsessed self!):

*I haven’t actually tried any yet cause I am too obsessed with the gym BUT I did try one segment of Exhale’s Thighs and Glutes!

Exhale Thighs and Glutes

Exhale Total Body Sculpt

Ilaria Montagnani's Bodystrikes

Ilaria Montagnani Abs and Push Ups

and…..

Turbo Fire!!!


Yep yep. I am in HEAVEN. But unfortunately I didn’t have the time to do any of them. Work, Fedex and their awful customer service and just the other usual things of life!

Alright, I am off to hang out with the padres and eat dinner. I love life!

Peace out!

2 responses

  1. I can see you are addicted to workout DVDs like I am!! Can’t wait to hear your reviews of the new ones!! 😉

    September 18, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    • I am DYING to try them ASAP!! Especially TURBOFIRE!!

      September 18, 2010 at 2:54 pm

Leave a Reply

