Just another WordPress.com weblog

Turn the lights down low and let the DJ go until the speakers blow

What’s upppppp Hots and Fits?

This morning I got up, and stayed in my bed for 30 minutes contemplating what work out I am going to do.

Truth be told, my legs were very sore from this video:

These chicas rock and they are super cute too! Karena and Katrina, I love your videos and the fact that you like Tara Stiles 🙂

I also did this video called Say Goodbye to THARMs

For all these moves (upper and lower body) I did about 15-20 reps for three sets each. I cannot say I feel my arms, but I can feel my booty/thighs.

I also did Jillian Michaels’ 30 Days Shred, Level 1.

Image

Image

And did a fabulous Running Interval Workout, consisting of

  • 10 minute warm up at normal pace
  • 40 seconds walking, 2 minutes running –> did this for 20 minutes
  • 1/2 mile cool down

Let me just tell you that the 40 seconds walking breaks go by very quickly and that Interval Workouts in general seem to fly by. I think it is something about the fact that you are alternating between walking and running… that keeps your mind busy…

Alright I will leave you guys with this AWESOME track!

Leave a Reply

