Just another WordPress.com weblog

SOS Playlist

Hey again ya’ll!

I am trying to figure out how to finish off these last few weeks of holidays. I cannot say this summer was normal in any way: I am not used to drastic weather changes. But it was super bueno overall, what with all the travelling and seeing my awesome friends.

I think we might spend the last week here:

Image

1Cannes

And here:

Image

2Monte Carlo

And here (IMHO, St. Tropez has the BEST beaches in the French Riviera i.e. Côte d’Azur …)

Image

3

This was October last year, after a sun filled day:

P1090253

P1090255

 

Alright, I promised I will post my SOS playlist today…

What’s the story behind the SOS playlist? Well, when right before my marathon, I thought I might need a couple of songs to pump me up before I die am totally burned out.

Image

 

This really, really, helped me. Obviously, it changes constantly (don’t you get tired of some songs, too?) and I did train those last miles in advance so I was kind of ready for a burn out, which , in the end, did not happen.

Alright, let me know what some of your favourite tracks are at the moment!

Leave a Reply

