Just another WordPress.com weblog

La Mission: Paris

Hi Hi Hots and Fits!

 

Again its been ages since I last blogged…and I am not doing much…no excuses really!

 

Its pretty much the usual here: unpredicted weather, bumming around, drinking iced green tea at Starbucks

Image

1

Working out (not too much, not too little):

Image

2RUNNING (see my profile on RunKeeper, although I haven’t used it in the last couple of days)

Image

3Yogadownloads podcasts with Dawnelle, Tara Stiles Podcasts (she is a yogodess) and Jillian’s Yoga Meltdown

Image

4 -25 minute sessions with Jillian (I want her to be my BFF)

Image

5 – ChaLEAN Extreme (only cardio/fat burning sessions, I think I can certainly say her weights technique does not work for me )

And eating tonnnnnnnnnns of these treasures I brought back with me from Paris:

Image

6Lotus Speculoos Spread

Image

7Bonne Maman Chestnut And Vanilla Jam

Alright I am going to fix the casa a little a lotand then I will be back with an exercise post and an SOS playlist.

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

