Just another WordPress.com weblog

I’m Here and There

Hi Hots and Fits.

Sorry. I know I am totally disastrous when it comes to posting. The ironic thing is that I don’t even do that much during the day but somehow I just run out of time.

If you are wondering what I am up to, well, its mainly running, Insanity and ChaLEAN Extreme .

I actually just started my third month of ChaLEAN ExtremePhase LEAN

Image

1

I did the first circuit today and oh boy I was feeling it. It was a total body workout. I know everything will hurt tomorrow. Or at least, I hope.

Image

2

I am also in a sort of Insanity rut at the moment. I guess it is because I did it all winter and even during my marathon training that I am a little burned out. Thank God Beachbody provides me with so many different workout options!

So, here is this week’s workout plan:

Monday – AM 6.3 K run, PM Chalean Extreme Lean Circuit 1

Tuesday – AM 6.3 K run, PM Yoga with Weights (will post a review soon)

Wednesday – AM Get Lean Intervals, PM Lean Circuit 2

Thursday – AM Tempo run (1.5 easy, 5 K @ 5:31 min/km, 1.5 easy), PM Lean Circuit 3

Friday – AM Insanity warm up + Burn Challenge, PM I’ve Got Abs

Saturday – AM 10 KM run @ 6:31 min/km, PM Yoga with Weights

Sunday – AM Burn It Off, PM Yoga + Insanity Cardio Abs

 

Of course, this is just some random bits and pieces I throw in together which always tend to change. For example, I did not plan on running tomorrow, but if all things go well, I shall.

Alright, I am off to continue watching my people (i.e. La Furia Roja) kick some Honduran butt!!

 

Later !

Leave a Reply

