Just another WordPress.com weblog

Believe Me I'm Lying

Hello lovelies!!

 

How is it going? Things here are muy bien!

I just finished this book:

1

This was a good and interesting read. I was occasionally disturbed by the language and …hmm…imagery (Virgin Mary writing here) but it was interesting and powerful. I have not watched the movie yet although the sister gave it to me last night. Better say, I watched about 20 minutes and turned it off. I have a thing for Eric Bana but books are always better than movies and I don’t want to be disappointed.

In the meantime I am going to start on something else till my new books arrive. When they do I shall share!

2

I am on a week holiday. I hate being on vacation. It drives me insane. I feel like my entire schedule is messed up. For example, instead of my usual 5 AM call I ended up waking up at 8. I don’t want this week to mess up my sleep habits. So its early to bed tonight!

 

In other VERY IMPORTANT NEWS (which should have been written at the start of this post) I run outside on Saturday!!!

Yes people, after over a month and a half, I actually headed outside. It was lovely after the first 2 KM. I did a total of 6.3 KM and am supposed to run longer tomorrow (assuming the winds here will slow down, its been crazy these last couple of days). I have to say, that my run was okay in terms of cardio only thanks to INSANITY. I cannot even imagine in what shape I would have been if it weren’t for Shaun T’s kick ass workouts. Amazing. My abs and quadriceps are extremely sore. I guess its the whole total body cardio that got to me.

 

Alright kittens, this girl is out of here. I am gonna update the playlist for manana and will post it up here later. I also need to update my training

2 responses

  1. Running outside is very challenging and I love it! It’s so different than running on the treadmill and much more interesting. :0) Great job, chick!

    March 2, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    • MNG

      I used to treadmill run last year. Hated it. Well, I could stand it for 30 minutes, than it would be too much!

      March 4, 2010 at 9:19 am

Leave a Reply

