Just another WordPress.com weblog

Kate Winslet Has The Most Desirable Body

We all need our celebrity dose!

The Daily Mail (a UK-based magazine) conducted a survey and found out that found that a fuller, curvy figure is the real thing.

Image

1

Winslet topped the poll of 2,000 woman aged 18 or over, with 16% of the votes.

The rest of the results were:

1. Kate Winslet, 16% of the vote
2. Kelly Brook, 15%
3. Halle Berry, 12%
4. Cheryl Cole, 10%
5. Beyonce, 6%
6. Megan Fox, 5%
7. Lily Allen, 4%
8. Kelley Hazell, 2%
9. Kate Moss, Katie Price, Victoria Beckham, 1% each

I think this is quite a positive shift – seems like most women do not prefer the skeleton body type like Beckham (I have to be careful how I word this – I adore Victoria, but I do admit she is rather skinny)

If I were to pick I’d have Alessandra Ambrosio and Jennifer Garner‘s body

Image

2, 3

 

 

5 responses

  1. Gotta love the curvy fit girls!!

    http://katiechangesforkatie.blogspot.com/

    January 2, 2010 at 12:52 am

  2. Yippee

    Strong curvy is my goal!

    January 2, 2010 at 2:20 am

    • MNG

      Jen Garner looks really strong! I used to watch Alias and I was always so impressed!!

      January 2, 2010 at 9:32 am

  3. Happy New Year!! Keep posting, I love your blog 🙂

    -Lauren
    http://www.Biochemista.com

    January 2, 2010 at 5:21 am

    • MNG

      Thanks, Lauren!!

      Happy New Year 🙂

      January 2, 2010 at 9:34 am

Leave a Reply

