Just another WordPress.com weblog

Happy Christmas!

 

Untitled

 

ImageI know some people celebrate Christmas on the 24th and others on the 25th and since I have friends that do either or I am just going to say Happy Christmas tomorrow, too.

Like I said before, I do not celebrate Christmas (I am of a different religion), but I do live in a country where the majority of the population does. So what does that mean?

R&R

Image

1

Loads of sleep, although I have gotten a lot of that this week, considering the fact that I am on holiday. Still, it will be nice to know I do not have to hit any grocery store or run any errands

Movies

Image

2

Yes, I have compiled a list. Whether or not I will get to see them all, I am not sure. But here it is:

  1. The Holiday
  2. It Had to Be You
  3. Love Actually
  4. Notting Hill
  5. The Shop Around the Corner
  6. Just Friends
  7. Serendipity
  8. While You Were Sleeping
  9. Four

Anything Beachbody

Image

3

I am still totally into the Insanity thing. I will try to get one Insanity workout tomorrow on Christmas morning and at least 2 P90X workouts….probably AB Ripper, or one that is dedicated to a particular body part.

Read

Image

4

I am done with most of the Harry Potters, so I need to get back to Madame Bovary which I have put done a while ago.

 

Image

Anyho-ho-ho (yea, not that funny, I know), I am off now to hang out with the fam, but make sure you check back here later, you know, in case you are sick of Christmas cookies or can’t bear any more Christmas carols. Or maybe you just like me and can’t help reading my posts, even on Christmas! I will be posting 🙂

 

Image

4 responses

  1. I’d love beach body items too!

    I just finished core syn from p90x that lunge kickback curl shoulder press reverse curl move is killer.

    Hope you’re having a good day!

    December 24, 2009 at 5:34 pm

    • MNG

      Yes you are totally right it was such a killer move!!
      I did the Pure Cardio today from Insanity – push up jacks??? INSANE!!

      December 24, 2009 at 5:41 pm

  2. I stink at those! I’m def getting better though.

    I’m ok with most leg moves but pushups are my weakness, def working at them.

    I like moving pushups!

    Any big plans for today?

    I’m shopping a LITTLE, organizing gifts, stopping by converse to grab my insanity DVDs (left them there yesterday) then relaxing. Maybe doing another DVD (they are addictive)!

    December 24, 2009 at 6:15 pm

  3. I posted a song/remix you might like!

    http://katiechangesforkatie.blogspot.com/2009/12/giveaway-ends-tomorrow-britney-cure.html

    December 24, 2009 at 9:48 pm

Leave a Reply

