Just another WordPress.com weblog

Too Much Lindo

I got this box today:

Image

1

This may sound like a big, fat lie, but I am really not a big fan of chocolate. I think its something in the combination of sweet flavour + texture that provides the turn off. Anyways, 3/4 of the box was already gone when I checked the kitchen later on today (about 5 hours later) and those in charge convinced me to try some after dinner.

I had three pieces: hazelnut, dark chocolate and white chocolate.

Image

2

Way too much. It was good, though, for the non-chocolate-lover that I am.

Have you ever tried Lindt? Its quite common where I reside, so I have had it so many times before. But if I had to pick a favourite chocolate (gosh, this is hard), I’d choose Milka all the way!

Image

3

My favourite one is this:

Image

4

Sig

One response

  1. Dude I could eat 15 Lindt balls in 5 minutes, so good. Keep them away from me!

    Happy Weekend!

    Katie
    http://katiechangesforkatie.blogspot.com/2009/12/new-giveaway-ss-bars-sahale-winner-plyo.html

    December 18, 2009 at 10:51 pm

Leave a Reply

