Just another WordPress.com weblog

Looks Like a Count Down

Since the weather is still crappy (we reached -10C this afternoon – believeable for December here!) I am still not running outside. I am trying to convince myself that a) its okay b) I will run this weekend c) the temperatures are supposed to be better next week and finally d) I need to acquire the appropriate gear first.

So I did another P90X Interval X session which rocked my socks but I definitely won’t be doing it again tomorrow because I am about to get sick of it.

Wait for tomorrow – I will let you know which one I did + review! Oh, and you should know that PINK is also a fan of P90X. More on that later!

Later, Hots and Fits!

Sig

2 responses

  1. I saw the article on PINK + P90X in Women’s Health!

    1 hour cardio, 1 hour P90X, then warm up/rehearsals, I love the fact she is actually probably honest about how much work goes into her body! Other celebs (I think) lie and say they work out 20 minutes a day and are super fit! I think Pink has a great strong body!

    I did Insanity Cardio Power + P90X Ab Ripper today!

    Which P90X workouts are mostly cardio and could be for days I lift as a secondary workouts, I don’t think I have Interval X – is that in the deluxe kit?

    Katie

    December 18, 2009 at 2:49 am

  2. MNG

    I totally agree about celebrities trying to pretend they don’t work out, or not watch what they eat.

    My favourite line? “If I want a cheeseburger and fries, I’d totally get that!” Yeah right, you would NOT.

    December 18, 2009 at 5:05 pm

Leave a Reply

