Just another WordPress.com weblog

Today's Hot and Fit Session

I usually prefer to do my long runs on Saturdays rather than Sundays.

But I was too busy doing nothing yesterday so I had to move the 12 K for this morning.

Today’s run sucked because my legs wouldn’t really cooperate. I was actually considering several times to just call it quits, but well, I do need to train. I don’t want to look like a total LOSER at the half/full marathon.

This is sort of what the road looked like this morning

Image

1

But it wasn’t that bad, really, weather – wise. Although when I got home the coughing started.

Stats:

Date: Dec 13, 2009, 9:10 am
Distance: 12.0 kilometers
Elapsed Time: 1:11:03
Avg Pace: 05:56 min/km

Sig

Leave a Reply

