Just another WordPress.com weblog

Breaking News: Khloe Kardashian Loses 20 Pounds

OMG! Have ya’ll caught your breath? Cause vanity just reached a new low!

k2

Khloe Kardashian lost 20 pounds! Wow! Why does the fame whore run to the press? I mean, if she was some movie star who was doing this for professional roles, as in, getting into character, we’ll understand.

Isn’t she just the sister of-? well, its not like the sister is any better.

Whatever, lets cut to the juice.

So the 25 year old chatted up US Magazine at the Three-O Vodka Bubble launch party in NYC on Thursday and said:

"I try to do just 30 minutes of cardio, mandatory. Obviously if I have more time, I want to do weights, but really that cardio is what works for me because I’m bigger. Cardio is what leans me out, and it still works your muscle definition too. Any kind of cardio."

She also gets bored often…yea, we figure not everybody is as addicted to running as we are…

"I do different kinds everyday because I get really bored. I do boxing, I go on hikes, I do stairs, I’m always switching it up."

On her eats and drink:

"I eat whatever I want until noon. Then from noon on, I watch what I eat. I only drink champagne. 100 calories in a glass, and I’m good."

You should also know Khloe is launching a diet product called Quick Trim with Kim, and that she finds working out to be hard work, but its totally worth it.

k1

The Hot and Fit says:
  • Again, why is she famous?
  • We love the outlook on cardio. We already said we are cardio whores here at The Hot and Fit
  • Aahhh the whole eat what you want till noon attitude is such bullshit. She better dump it or those cardio sessions will be putting on weight rather than making it disappear. EAT CLEAN AND RAW! That’s the only way to go
  • Quick Trim – Kardashian style Slim Fast? thanks, but no thanks.

 

[Source: US Magazine]

3 responses

  1. Pingback: how should i start working out? | Cardio Energie

  2. 3wheelerbuggy

    You can not believe how long ive been searching for something like this. Browsed through 9 pages of Yahoo results and couldn’t find anything. One search on Bing. There this is… Gotta start using this more often

    February 23, 2010 at 4:20 pm

  3. Khloe looks dashing! Thanks to quick trim’s amazing diet system!

    July 9, 2010 at 10:43 pm

Leave a Reply

