Just another WordPress.com weblog

Diet and Exercise, Blake Lively Style

cover blake

bg6

So gorgeous Blake Lively gave an interview to UK’s Galmour magazine and she talked about her dieting and exercise. You should know that The Hot and Fit hearts Blake Lively and her Gossip Girl cast, especially Ed Westwick (I’d marry him if I could). We like her better than Mischa Barton too, baaaah! Yea, kill us.

bg7

Here is the juice:

On looking good for the red carpet:

"I do panic before I have to wear a really skimpy outfit, but I don’t have enough willpower…"

bg3
On her eats:

"I had to do a scene in a bra and shorts for the first time in two years … On the day of the shoot, I ate a pork burrito, chips and a coke. Afterwards, I thought, ‘I probably shouldn’t have done that.’ But hey, whatever."

bg4
On working out and exercising:

"I have never worked out, but I know you always feel better when you do, so I’m planning on getting a trainer.”

bg2

The Hot and Fit Says:

Okay, so we know we always say celebrities lie when they say they don’t work out and eat as much as they want. But Blake is so candid and really doesn’t seem like the liar type. Besides, she works for many hours every day and she is quite sporty, so she may be quite active. And heck, she said she is going to hire a trainer and get serious about working out. You know, kind of like how we figured out that there comes an age when we have to take our bodies seriously…so yea, we are jealous, but we still heart her! 

[Source: Blake Lively Web]

Leave a Reply

